Directory

dir

Christy Cader
Teacher
ccader@masd.k12.ms.us

Debra Hubbard
Teacher
dhubbard@yazoocityk12.com

Jimmy Parker
Teacher
jparker@masd.k12.ms.us

Dorothy Bullock
Secretary
dbullock@masd.k12.ms.us

Paul Edwards
Teacher
pedwards@masd.k12.ms.us

Terri Felton
Teacher
tfelton@masd.k12.ms.us

Willie Maples
Teacher Assistant
wmaples@masd.k12.ms.us

Joffre Washington
Teacher
jwashington@masd.k12.ms.us

Earlene Hill
Teacher
ehill@masd.k12.ms.us

Betty Fox
bfox@masd.k12.ms.us

Delores Smith
dsmith@masd.k12.ms.us

Anita Lewis
Cafeteria Worker
alewis@masd.k12.ms.us

Wendy Scott
Teacher
wscott@masd.k12.ms.us

Watson Chilala
Teacher
wachilala@masd.k12.ms.us

Denise Brent
Teacher
dbrent@masd.k12.ms.us

Stacy Leach
Teacher
sleach@masd.k12.ms.us

Michael Jackson
Teacher
mjackson@masd.k12.ms.us