Staff

Faculty/Staff

Mack Romeka:  rmack@masd.k12.ms.us



Williams Justin



Lewis Anita:  alewis@masd.k12.ms.us



Young Cynthia:  cyoung@masd.k12.ms.us



Grayson Erma:  egrayson@masd.k12.ms.us



Hogue George:  ghogue@masd.k12.ms.us



Berry Nellie:  nberry@masd.k12.ms.us



Dorsey Tarbayar



Green-Brown Tracie:  tbrown@masd.k12.ms.us



Fox Jacqueline:   jfox@masd.k12.ms.us



O'Banner Trina:   tobanner@yazoocity.k12.ms.us



Ray Pamela:   pray@masd.k12.ms.us



Fox Betty:   bfox@masd.k12.ms.us



Flemming Catherine:  cflemming@masd.k12.ms.us



Sims Monique:  msims@masd.k12.ms.us



Bullock Vanessa:   vbullock@masd.k12.ms.us



Sanders Tammy:  tsanders@masd.k12.ms.us



Reed Nikita:   nreed@masd.k12.ms.us



Giles Gregg:   ggiles@masd.k12.ms.us



Dent Rodney:   rdent@masd.k12.ms.us



Bullock Dorothy:  dbullock@masd.k12.ms.us



Boddy Lynette:   lboddy@masd.k12.ms.us



Walker Jamie:   jwalker@masd.k12.ms.us



Baker Trinette:   tbaker@masd.k12.ms.us



Cader Christy:   ccader@masd.k12.ms.us



Parker Jimmy:  jparker@masd.k12.ms.us



Peyton Gerald:  gpeyton@masd.k12.ms.us



Edwards Paul:  pedwards@masd.k12.ms.us



Felton Terri:   tfelton@masd.k12.ms.us



Washington Joffre:  jwashington@masd.k12.ms.us



Hill Earlene:   ehill@masd.k12.ms.us



Scott Wendy:  wscott@masd.k12.ms.us


Chilala Watson:  wachilala@masd.k12.ms.us



Brent Denise:   dbrent@masd.k12.ms.us



Leach Stacy:  sleach@masd.k12.ms.us



Jackson Michael:  mjackson@masd.k12.ms.us



O'banner Dale:   dobanner@masd.k12.ms.us



Robertson Denise:   drobertson@masd.k12.ms.us



Harber Delois:   dharber@masd.k12.ms.us



Mckenny Michael:  mmckenny@masd.k12.ms.us



Levison Bernetta:  blevison@masd.k12.ms.us



Huff Mary:  mhuff@masd.k12.ms.us



Edwards Mario:  medwards@masd.k12.ms.us



Thakur Akhilesh:  athakur@masd.k12.ms.us



Ingram Georgia:  gingram@masd.k12.ms.us



Crowley Felicia:  fcrowley@masd.k12.ms.us



Chippada Vara Prasada Rao:  vchippada@masd.k12.ms.us



Williams Cassandra:  cwilliams@masd.k12.ms.us



Capler Robin:  rcapler@masd.k12.ms.us



Rucker Lindsey:  lrucker@masd.k12.ms.us



Thomas Tina:  tthomas@masd.k12.ms.us



Avery Robert:  ravery@masd.k12.ms.us



Garrett Lynett:  lgarrett@masd.k12.ms.us



Butler Juanita:  jbutler@masd.k12.ms.us



Starks Michael:  mstarks@masd.k12.ms.us



Woodall Richmond:  rwoodall@masd.k12.ms.us



Noble Richard:  rnoble@masd.k12.ms.us



Martin Lucy:  lmartin@masd.k12.ms.us



Moore Tarsha:  tmoore@masd.k12.ms.us



Scott Lamella:  lscott@masd.k12.ms.us



Nittala Swarnalata:  snittala@masd.k12.ms.us



Johnson Diana:  djohnson@masd.k12.ms.us



Hatchett Taunya:  thatchett@masd.k12.ms.us



Hooper Leora:  lhooper@masd.k12.ms.us



Caples Tierre:  tcaples@masd.k12.ms.us



Stewart Calvin:  cstewart@masd.k12.ms.us



Murphy Manney:  mmurphy@masd.k12.ms.us



Weathersby Charles:  cweathersby@masd.k12.ms.us



Davis Jordan:  jdavis@masd.k12.ms.us



Stringfellow Keisha:  kstringfellow@masd.k12.ms.us



Mohammed Vazeeth Pasha:  vmohammed@masd.k12.ms.us



Gideon Curtis:  cgideon@masd.k12.ms.us



Rucker Tammie:  trucker@masd.k12.ms.us



Bell Yolanda:  ybell@masd.k12.ms.us



Dixon George:  gdixon@masd.k12.ms.us



Grayson Yolanda:  ygrayson@masd.k12.ms.us



Comm College Holmes



Patterson Nicholas:  mpatterson@masd.k12.ms.us



Coley Jimmy:  jcoley@masd.k12.ms.us



Perkins Eshe:  eperkins@masd.k12.ms.us



Gibbs Tyler: tgibbs@masd.k12.ms.us



Allen-Turner Zina:  ztallen@masd.k12.ms.us



Crockett Denise:  dcrockett@masd.k12.ms.us



Ingram Johnalynn



Douglas Kaila



Maples Willie:  wmaples@masd.k12.ms.us



Miles Yvonne:  yvonnemiles@masd.k12.ms.us



King Quintaya:  qking@masd.k12.ms.us



Harris Gloriastine:  gharris@masd.k12.ms.us



Martin Brenda:  bmartin@masd.k12.ms.us



Harris Rose:  rharris@masd.k12.ms.us